View My Listings

Barrie Breed
Sales Associate

Office: (512) 392-2100 ext.206
Cell: (512) 757-6286
Barrie@Hart-Properties.com


View My Listings

Mandy Bagley
Sales Associate

Office: (512) 392-2100 ext.204
Cell: (512) 738-7204
Mandy@Hart-Properties.com

 


View My Listings

 

Patricia Fernandez
Broker Associate

Office: (512) 392-2100 ext.203
Cell: (512) 665-1120
Pat@Hart-Properties.com


View My Listings

Taylor Reece
Sales Associate 

Office: (512) 392-2100 ext.205
Cell: (512) 757-7130
Taylor@Hart-Properties.com


View My Listings

Fred Terry
Sales Associate

Office: (512) 392-2100 ext.223
Cell: (512) 758-0602
fredaterry@gmail.com


View My Listings

Chelsea Miller
Sales Associate

Cell: (512) 618-0625
Chelsea@Hart-Properties.com
 


View My Listings

Ron Hart, CCIM
Broker/Owner

Office: (512) 392-2100 ext.209
Cell: (512) 393-1125
Ron@Hart-Properties.com